Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“David & CJ we’re AMAZING! If I could give 20 ⭐️‘s, I would❣️ I went in to see if they could open my car fob so I can put a new battery in it…David did everything for me! They have a new loyal customer! Extremely professional and efficient! Thanks guys! London”

London Wagner

Nov 11, 2021 – panama city, FL

“We have been taking all of our family vehicles here for over 10 years. Jason and his staff have always been amazing to us and go above and beyond. In a day and age where customer service no longer seems to matter, they really make an effort to make sure you receive the best service possible in the quickest time possible. I have never been disappointed with this location. In fact, our girls have another location close to them in Pensacola and they make sure to bring their cars home just because they trust the service and advice of Jason and his team above any other service location!”

Shannon Hernandez

Aug 26, 2021 – Lynn Haven, FL, FL

“GREAT location!!”

Krista Smith

Feb 22, 2021 – Lynn Haven, FL

“I've been taking my cars to Tuffy's in Lynn Haven for years. The service and professionalism is outstanding. I can't think of a better place to take your car for service. So yesterday I was next door to Tuffy's at Starbucks and when I came outside there were two people trying to help a lady get into her locked car (she locked her keys in the car). A Starbucks partner was trying to use a coat hanger to get into the car and the lady (holding her baby on her hip) was there as well. No success. So I went next door to Tuffy's and asked the manager, Jason, if he could help. Jason, the manager, did not hesitate - he came over with tools and equipment and after several attempts another mechanic, Peter, came over with tools and they were successful in getting the car door open (without any damage of course) and helped the lady get into her car. She said she was so thankful she was planning on bringing Jason and Peter each a cake. Thank you Jason and Peter for being great examples of what real neighbors are. ”

Dennis G

Oct 21, 2020 – Lynn Haven, FL

“The service was super nice there, I’ll definitely be coming back!”

Brittney Chason

Sep 21, 2020 – Panama City , FL

“I called to see how much a tire patch was. It was cheaper than other places and when I got there it got patched in less than 5 min. Jason Griffith was very kind and professional. I will be back to get more stuff done soon!!”

Samantha Tinkler

Sep 04, 2020 – Lynn haven, FL

“Our family has been using Tuffys in Lynn Haven for 12 years. They are the only ones we use, including servicing our new vehicles. Jason's and Jacob are the best. Mechanics are always spot on. I find them very resonably priced and NEVER try to get you to have work done that is not necessary. Also great about letting you know what will need to be done at a future date, no pressure whatsoever. When any family member is looking to purchase new vehicle, always consult with them before making purchase. Their exemplary customer service cannot be compared to no others, highly commendable. After Hurricane Michael, I personally witnessed them doing tire repairs for free to residents of our community. I asked how many a day they were doing, I was told upwards to 20 a day for several weeks. This says it all. 💕”

Donna SMOKER

Aug 21, 2020 – LYNN HAVEN, FL

“This place is awesome. I brought my I'll car in and Jason was awesome. He told me exactly what was needed to be done. A lot more stuff that needs to be done was very costly. His honesty about what I should do was right on. He got me back on the road. Incredible customer service. I've found my new mechanics!!”

Diane H

Oct 19, 2019 – Panama city , FL

“I have dealt with this location every since they opened and will not take my car anywhere else. Jason and his crew are outstanding and go out of their way to assist you in any way they can. It's hard to find someone or a company that you can trust not to rip you off and you will have no problem here. ”

Bob M

Aug 19, 2019 – Panama City, FL

“Jacob, went above and beyond to earn our service. I'm glad we listened to our family and took their advice. We'll continue to use them for our auto repair needs. Glenn & Lisa Hn Southport, FL.”

Glenn H

Jul 08, 2019 – Southport, FL

“I can’t begin to describe the Excellent Service that I received from Tuffys. From the management that gave me a ride home while my truck was being worked on, to the mechanic that did an Awesome job on the complete brake job. They also looked at my GMC with 175,000 miles on it and didn’t charge me for the diagnostic. They also gave me another ride home. Very VERY HAPPY with this shop. Thank You !!!”

Dan L

Jun 21, 2019 – Lynn Haven, FL

“We take our personal and company vehicles to Tuffy. These guys are exceptional. They are kind, friendly, and spot on with service and repairs. They make you feel like family. ”

Shannon H

May 23, 2019 – Lynn Haven, FL

“First time taking my vehicle to Tuffy (3rd nail in my tire in 2 months!), everywhere else I checked they were either closing or wouldn't be able to get to it until Monday. I went to Tuffy and Jason said no problem, just come back in an hour or so. I left and came back, vehicle was done, got the keys back from Jason and he said have a great day. Didn't even charge me a dime. After the Hurricane and all the issues everyone is having with their vehicles, it's really nice to come across someone giving a guy a break. I think I just found my new Auto Service business. Great job guys and thank you very much for hooking a guy up in his time of need. You guys rock!”

Chris R

Feb 03, 2019 – Panama City, FL

“Want an honest mechanic? Come here. Whether you drive a junk heap or a brand new car- this shop will treat you fairly and give you solid advice regarding your vehicle. ”

Michelle S

Jan 17, 2019 – Panama City, FL

“Tuffy’s is my go to shop from now on. Very professional, very kind, and HONEST. I’m so happy I got the help I needed from them. I don’t easily rate places 5 stars, but these guys earned a lot of respect from me. I can guarantee I won’t be doing business with anybody other than Tuffys. Keep up the great work guys!!! ”

Bailey G

Nov 17, 2018 – Panama City, FL

“I have used Tuffy for years, they are knowledgeable and have always made repairs correctly and in reasonable time. Very professional.”

Gary B

Nov 05, 2018 – Lynn Haven, FL

“The best place in Bay county to take your car to get fixed, I worked with Jacob and he is very knowledgeable, and the prices are reasonable.The are all so nice and friendly when you go in . I wanted to personally say thank you to all the staff at Tuffy's of Lynn Haven. You guys do an amazing job everytime I have a issue with my car ”

Kristen A

Sep 21, 2018 – Lynn Haven, FL

“They are very professional and nice at all times. I love the staff and the great advice they provide on cars. I will never take my car anywhere else. Thanks, Guys”

Terrance Bellamh

May 06, 2018 – Panama City, FL

“Yes, it's a chain. No, that doesn't matter. All of the staff have been working here forever and I will never take my car anywhere else. They're constantly busy because everyone knows they are amazing., so make an appointment. They are honest and they take the best care of you. Hands down. ”

Isaac E

May 03, 2018 – Lynn Haven, FL

“Honest hard-working gentleman who try to make sure you understand exactly what's going on with your vehicle. They always try to work out the best solution for you and they always tell you when you're paying too much. They are honest and will always treat your vehicle the correct way. They are very friendly and upbeat people.”

Greg M

Apr 11, 2018 – Lynn Haven, FL

“Love these guys! Extremely accommodating and reliable service, reasonable prices, very friendly staff.”

Lynn N

Feb 25, 2018 – Lynn Haven, FL